Coaching Staff

2020 – 2021 Coaching Staff

Baseball
Head Coach: Matt Baker
Email: bakerm@gwd50.org

Basketball
Boys Head Coach: Kelcey Stevens
Email: stevensk@gwd50.org
Girls Head Coach: LaShonda Chiles
Email: chilesl@gwd50.org

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Jessica Grooms
Email: groomsj@gwd50.org

Cross Country
Boys Head Coach: Robbie Templeton
Email: rtempleton@ecountybanc.com
Girls Head Coach: Robin Templeton
Email: templetonr@gwd50.org

Dance
Head Coach: Renee Williams
Email: williamsr@gwd50.org

Football
Head Coach: Chris Liner
Email: linerc@gwd50.org

Golf
Head Coach: Chip Whitt
Email: whittr@gwd50.org

Soccer
Boys Head Coach: Daniel Sorrow
Email: sorrowde@gwd50.org
Girls Head Coach: Katelyn Miller
Email: millerkd@gwd50.org

Softball
Head Coach: Gerald Gates
Email: gatesg@gwd50.org

Swimming
Head Coach: Amy Weiser
Email: weisera@gwd50.org

Tennis
Head Coach: Howard Green
Email: greenh@gwd50.org

Track
Head Coach: Jarad Jeter
Email: jeterj@gwd50.org

Volleyball
Head Coach: Mary Hambright
Email: hambrightm@gwd50.org

Wrestling
Head Coach: Nick Mountz
Email: mountzn@gwd50.org